Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

10 second gathering selfie

Made all the more difficult without a working screen on my camera so on my hands and knees on damp ground looking through the view finder to line up the shot. Hence why my hat is squint on my head!! And Dris point blank refused to remain sitting or lying down when I sat in position. For a laugh check out one of the failure shots. I had a wee wait at this position for ewes coming round. Absolutely gorgeous day. As you can see no waterproofs or jacket and at times sleeves were rolled up! Dogs all working nicely today just a pleasure. For more pictures for today check out Torr a clachan collies on Facebook. 

Still no calves and today was first day of lambing and we had no lambs either.

13c sunshine all day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.