Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Camouflage

TSM was going out to see a friend and taking her a present when I noticed that the wrapping paper matched her top. Inadvertent camouflage ...

Caught up with a few things at work today. Needed to go for a walk at one point when I got anxious about my hospital appointment on Thursday. The blue skies and the sunshine and the sound of birds and running water on the river Mole were very calming. And of course TSM was there for me ...

Had to go out a second time when we had a sudden deadline around a lease - had to go off to the local solicitors and swear an oath and pay a fiver - the offices were in a little gingerbread cottage where you had to stoop to get around - very strange.

Trying to relax tonight ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.