Marygold

By Marygold

In desperation

On e whole this has been a fairly full on day with round the clock dog walking. I have, however, broken new ground and despite Poppy monster being true to her name , I've taken both dogs at the same time. Many years ago I used to walk 3 dogs and a push chair together so not altogether new, but Bella has a particular dislike of cats and it can take some effort to hold her if she gets excited. Just have to cross fingers for tonight that all cats are sleeping or elsewhere !

This picture was taken in the dark using flash as I've been so busy and had left it until the last moment. I didn't want to reuse one of the many others I have taken recently but to try to g owing the one a day philosophy of the site. Sadly this was a bit out of focus when I came to check it over so put it through an app and rather liked the effect.. The out of focus issue no longer seems to matter. Result !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.