Dolly on Conic Hill

I was up and out early to walk up Conic Hill! I was pretty chuffed to make it all the way to the top, it's not something I would have been able to do a few years ago, although I did have to stop a few times on the steeper bits! The weather was gorgeous, and it seems half the west coast had the same idea, it was getting really busy by the time I headed back down, so I was glad to have been there early! I headed home and noticed the fire brigade were having a charity car wash, so of course I couldn't miss the opportunity to have my car washed by fire hose! The water from the hoses created some lovely rainbows in the sun! I took Spot out to the garden when I got home, she had a ball, she loves the garden! All in all, not a bad way to start my week off! I have put some more photos here, although they are not in order, which is a little annoying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.