Blue

I love the colour blue. I love scillias. I love the spring. I love the sun.
So I was thrilled when a bee was visting my scillias. Scillias produce blue pollen and the bee was very colourful.
I couldn't decide which blip I prefer more, so I used another extra.
In the second extra is my entry for Silly Saturday. Sorry admirer, today the SilS is not the main blip. I think  even my garden is smiling over the beautiful weather. But I 've had to learn that the face is not visible for everybody (family members have been the  victims). What do you think? Please have a look to the extras :-))

Thanks admirer for hosting SilS and thanks to Hobbs for the coulurful CMC17 :-))

Spring: I enjoyed the sun on a nice terasse of a cafe, observating the people passing by. Brought T. to her youth group, shopped the food for the weekend, cleaned up our balkony, Used the pressure washer for another part of the garden. Cooked....
Now I'm tired. 1:50 am - I don't understand why...
This night will be shortend for one hour. Sleep well, blipmates :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.