Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

883. DS74 - Derelict Rose!

This is one of the beautiful roses that my son bought me last weekend when he and his hubby came over to join us for lunch.....they were so beautiful but they're starting to die off now....

This image today crowns the first time I have ever done a whole week of the challenges.....and it has I think given me new purpose with my photography which has been great because instead of just snapping anything and everything I have started to look around and see what might fit a challenge...the first time ever that I've done this....it certainly makes a change for me....

A quiet day for us today after yesterday's busy one....

Forgot to say thank you to Marlieske for hosting!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.