witchpics

By witchcreations

Mothers Day...

It's a mummy Gorilla!  Like you!

A beautiful card and chocolates (that she would like to share) chosen by my little un... 

I was expecting the comedy insult cards to come when she was a little older,  but hey ho... start as you mean to go on... although in fairness she really likes gorillas so this is intended kindly...

According to Dave,  she wanted to get me this card for valentines day but wasn't allowed to,  so she was adamant that this was going to be the perfect thing for mother's day...   I did get a lovely hand made card as well with a picture of a heart that she made at nursery ...  but we're not really  a hearts and flowers household... 

I definitely believe that nurture rather than nature is at play here, she's a chip off the old block and the crumblies would definitely describe this as karma...

but really, nothing else says I love you, quite like a grumpy gorilla :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.