The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Car

Trouble...Need to approach the owner from this junkyard if I can take more photos of his interesting stuf... There was someone there but he didn't want to give me permission for it... But after crossing a ditch (with water in it) I could take this illegal shot...thank goodness for my zoom lens... ;-)) 

To everyone who is joining the DerelictSunday challenge this week many thanks, I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Tuesday when I have a proper look at all the entries... This weeks tag (until today) is #DS74  if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know...


Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, heart and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.