DAMN!

Must have been a bad/inattentive day.
I find I have choice of 4 shots = 2 pairs of very similar.
:¬(

Just to complete the chain of growth, thus far.

LATE entry:-
AHA - I've found another possible explanation:-
Some time, recently, I spotted 2 clumps of miniature Daffies. One in our front garden and one in next door's. They were both ...
1. The same distance from the front of our respective houses.
2. Both on the North/shaded side of the house.
3. Both the same distance from the dividing wall, a whole 2.5' high.

Theirs were, almost all in some degree of open from "cracked" bud to fully open.
Ours were, exclusively, in tight bud, and barely starting to tilt over.
Since downloading them appears to have failed - I can't find them. 
That's what I'll blame.

Forward in the time chain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.