A Sunny Summer Time Sunday Siesta

This is Natasha and her hedgehog Josha  at Lietzensee Park. Note how wonderfully coordinated she & her bike are. We spoke  for quite a while & she explained that just as most walked round with a smart phone in their hand , she preferred her hedgehog. A nature lover, she was a joy to listen to plus happy to be photographed  for my blip .My extra is of Mr and Mrs Duck enjoying a siesta . Side by side they looked so contented.  I could just imagine the conversation .He ) " This is the best spot you know ...away from the noise and those silly people throwing bread ..Have you fallen asleep my dear?" She ) "No , just resting my eyes though I think we're being photographed. "
The other extra is of yoga in the park ... What a day .The rest must go in a video .. Not only the clocks went forward today .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.