Presents

Got up early this morning to watch the race.  Started well but disappointing that Hamilton never won.  Races seem to be more about strategy then racing but there we are.

Prepared all my veggies for dinner and then did some internet research..  Forgot all about mother's day until I got a phone call from daughter number 2.  Her present was some fat quarters and a request to make throws for the girls (both the same).

Amanda had left my present behind last time she came up.  Another work related present - crochet your  own safari animal - my first choicde will be the giraffe  - I think he is cute.  

So good to have present s and be remembered on Mothers Day.

Yesterday I finally got around to using my Go Cutter and today managed to do 3 rows and pleased with the result

Another beautiful day with wall to wall sunshine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.