Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Modelling Practice

When we have a camera club booking, we spend a half-day prior to their session with their chosen models. They don't book professional models. They will ask friends or family members unused to bright lights and performing to the camera.

They come in shy and go out beaming and looking forward to the club shoot.

This is Abi. I'm spoiled for choice. She came with a fabulous evening dress, she changed into dance training gear and held her foot over her head then did the splits and then she put on her free-style dance costumes!

I'm choosing this little close-up to blip as it's quite unlike anything else in my journal. Her outfit was gleaming so I put on my starburst filter.

Thank you Abi, we will see you again soon! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.