Blonde wig

This pony was enjoying the sunny and hot weather and was letting it's hair down. 
Another really warm day so all day was spent in the garden. Mike was up at 4 am new time and away to catch the flight to Luton. Richard is still in Glasgow so it was just David and myself for the rest of the day. I was planning on doing lots of housework but it was just too nice to be indoors.
The garden is full of colour, I definitely have a Spring Garden. Two wrens have been singing and displaying all day. Three buzzards flew overhead in the blue sky and we've been treated to another colourful sunset.
For Earth Hour I sat outside last night. A lovely clear night with a sky full of stars and I even saw a shooting star before I came back in to warm up by candle light :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.