Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

Another family filled day.

Along to S and K's for an afternoon tea kind of thing. I supplied the cakes and prosecco and K did the savoury. K's mum and dad were also there.
Lewis wanted to join in the fun with a glass (plastic) 'I've not got wine, I've got water' he announced.

I overheard K's Mum and Mum exchanging stories about having children.  I heard Mum talking about my teenager years and saying they were a nightmare. I was really shocked when I heard her say that one day I was really getting to her and she ended up slapping me in the face. I can't remember it at all. I heard other things too and I can't get it out my head.
I am at the point where I am feeling everything and lots is coming out in counselling. Now I have something else in my head to stress about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.