Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Great Grandad.

Busy day today.  Looking after little leg and delivering Mothers Day cards to my Mum.  Was quite strange driving with Josh in the car seat  Quite a responsibility.  

My Mum and Dad were delighted to see Josh.  We all went for a walk to the local park, it was such a glorious afternoon.  The pic is of my Dad with his Great Grandson and is one to treasure.  We had a wonderful time and I'm not sure who needed a nap more after the visit, Josh Me or my folks.  

We had to leave quite early because Louise had booked a table for me and a friend at a local hotel for a Mothers Day treat.  It's quite nice when your friends kids are friends with your kids - sneaky pair booked us in and then told us what they had done.  Anyway it was beautiful and such a lovely surprise.

A very long and tiring day - which is why I am back clipping lol. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.