Wildflower Prison

Tired

Watching Accused

Feeling fat

Got a headache

Just cancelled Sainsburys order because I can't think straight.

Went for a walk on the Woolacombe-Willincott part of the Tarka trail/old railway line that we've not investigated before. Saw lots of wildflowers in patches of wasteland that we don't see where we live. The fields are too lush and grassy and the cows eat everything here.
There's a lot to be found in seemingly crappy little scraps of ground, and the bees seem to love them. I couldn't help feeling a bit jealous.
So I stole some poppy seeds. Shhhhh..... They'll probably get drowned by grass anyway...

Richard had the results of his scan today and officially has nasal polyps but the consultant he saw was an old-school git and practically forced Richard to say he was much better even though he isn't, then sent him away with more nasal spray. I'm cross because I know more could have been done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.