Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

A wolf in sheeps (dogs) clothing!!!!

Ok I think I should make it clear that no sheep were harmed in the making of this blip!!!

In real life
1. Nellie NEVER chases sheep or any livestock!

2.Nellie ALWAYS comes back when she's whistled.

3. Nellie NEVER eats sheep!!!!

She is an adorable perfect dog and it was just a fluke that I got this shot!! She does look like she's giving me the evil eye and checking if I'm watching, while licking her lips in anticipation of a bit of mutton!!

That's not what she was doing she was just pausing for a breather after running.

It made me smile when I got back home and uploaded my photos.

It was a very windy day and our walk up the glen involved a lot of careering about by Nellie. I think the wind spooked her a bit! At least the sun came out....briefly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.