Polka Dots

My fascination with this week's Experimental Photography challenge continues :-)
Our stairway is not, as you might imagine from this image, decorated in a polka dot fashion.
This is my latest home made filter which produced this effect :-)
I took a piece of the semi permeable plastic wrapper that our loaf was wrapped in coloured it with a dark blue felt tip pen and this was the result.
The little holes produced this effect :-)
My extra is of part of my studio with the latest painting I'm working on.
All good fun.
Sadly Maeve the Deerhound wasn't well at all before we took her out for the last short walk of the evening last night. It was well after midnight before we did get out for a walk and could settle her for sleeping. Her back right leg was giving her problems all this morning.Finally she settled and myself and Beachcomber went out for a walk early this afternoon and got a chance to enjoy the lovely weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.