R K

As others have already noted, three sunny days in a row in March in Edinburgh bodes ill for the future. There will be hell to pay.

Unusally for a Monday I had to work at work. Participated in workshop in the morning, including offering some considered pearls of wisdom, met up with one of my colleagues at the Institute over lunchtime to plan an event, and then down the hill later than usual to see the PT. Finally, further down the hill to grab a blip, courtesy of leithwalkshops.

Apart from the original play on letters/words (oh yes), what I liked about this was the reflection of the bloke on the other side of the Walk standing outside a closed tattoo parlour. Not sure whether he was waiting. He stood there quite a while as I prepared my shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.