Manse For Sale

It was a sunny morning first thing, but it clouded over.  It's been calm and dry all day.

I've had a day off work, and much needed after the weekend.  I had an appointment first thing, and then free all day.  Sammy has also had plenty of walkies throughout the day.  Popped down to Cunningsburgh this evening to work on a project with mam.  Off to work in the pub later.

In the afternoon, I headed out for a run with Brian to go see a house for sale, an old kirk manse.  We were viewing the grounds today, but get the official tour inside tomorrow.  There's loads of worked need to renovate the place, but what a great project.  Ideally I'd make it into a bed and breakfast, and be my own boss :)  You can see that Sammy approves, he was busy sniffing out rabbits :)  Taken at the Manse, Neap, Nesting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.