One Minute Late

The setting sun was a gorgeous red ball, rapidly lowering in the sky, as I drove to camera club this evening. I had to stop, even though I already had a blip for the day. My passion for photography reaches far beyond getting just one image that I like/love for my blip....... It was worth arriving one minute late!

What a great evening it was, though! We had a visiting photographer sharing her work - very inspirational! And she was talking about all the things I like to photograph and a few techniques I've tried and many that I have not - yet!

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's blip - I'm very grateful for all those who visit my journal, both those who do so regularly and those who drop by from time to time! You are much appreciated!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.