YorkieFife

By YorkieFife

Harvest

I've been wanting to capture more of the harvest being brought in since last year when I managed to get a lovely image (well, I think it's lovely) of a tractor working in a field close to my house. I knew I could do better, so today I headed out to try.

As you can see from the image, I perhaps didn't try as hard as I might have done and there's another few days before all the local farmers have all their fields in, so I have more chances to go and get something better.

This evening I was out with Silverback (http://www.blipfoto.com/silverback) and The Perv (Silverbacks name for him) lightpainting. More than one of those were definite candidates for my blip, but I planned on this harvest image being here. I think I'll put some lightpainting images on flickr, but that will have to wait for another day.

G'night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.