A PUZZLE.

Grey cold day, a big change after the beautiful weekend. Now the puzzle is that yesterday I took a couple of photos of a little bird in a willow tree and did not know what it was, the RSPB seem to think it may be a Wren, but I am not too sure. I have posted a Wren taken this morning and the little bird is in the extras. Have also posted a beautiful willow .
Not a great day for me as after visiting my hubby I did some shopping, I bought £20 worth of goods in Pets at Home, and then some scones in M&S, then I saw play sand and decided to get it for my chickens to have a dust bath in. Unfortunately while putting the sand in the car I drove off without lifting the bag with all the messages in it. Thought some kind person may have handed the bag in, but nobody did, so it was very expensive sand.
Hope you have all had a better day than me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.