Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Bengal Eagle Owl

We've friends around this evening and Mrs BB is cooking a Turkey pie (to use up the Christmas left overs) and I'm doing the steamed veg of potatoes, carrots and brocolli.  (She makes her own pastry) and as she wanted to do housework and have a swim as well, I was ordered out of the house 'to go and take some photos!'.

As I hadn't been to Cardiff Castle for a while, and it was lovely and sunny, I headed there to renew my membership and take some photos. The one I like best is of The Barn Owl. They just have something about them and make striking photo's.

Early afternoon the rain started - I was in a 't'-shirt and got soaked by the time I'd walked back to the car. Well, they did say the nice weather was going to change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.