Ilves!

My favourite ice-hockey team is Ilves, in case I have not yet told you... Of course I have, I know. :) 

Well  this team Ilves is amazingly playing in finnish championship series playoffs against Tappara, another team from Tampere, this week.. The old statues of Hämeensilta have been now dressed in the hockey shirts.

Ilves is not a strong one. The team will loose in the playoffs I know, but nevertheless nice that there is now 7 local games to watch in the indoor ice-rink of hear the game from the radio. 

Feeling quite tired after only 5 hours sleep... In the afternoon we were having a short walk in the Pyynikki esker, me, hubby, our daughter and the boyfriend.

They had came to Tampere already in friday and now in sunday they left back home to Helsinki...  

So beautiful day, +7c

(backblip)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.