Rolling Down The Hill

Sometimes it's necessary to wash your windows.

It's still March and I was back home in time to watch the sun set through my living room window. I hadn't realised before that the equinox marks the point where the sun no longer disappears behind the moor. I was looking through my Shipley street photographs when I got a 'hit' to go to the other room, and caught it just in time, rolling down the hill! I needed that after a difficult day.

I've not been writing much here, but a lot of words have been spinning around in my head lately, especially in respect to the political situation on both sides of the Atlantic. How do you parody Donald Trump when he does such a perfect job himself. I invite you to read this latest post-truth interview. Short and scary!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.