When the going gets weird

By Slybacon

On closer inspection

Tonight was the opening of My Life In Miniature at the Gallery on the corner. It's an exhibition of work by students who attend Upward Mobilty ("Upward Mobility is a registered charity providing workshops for adults with learning disabilities in Edinburgh and East Lothian. Our goal is to promote the self-confidence and social welfare of our students through community arts and healthy living projects.").

Upmo is where M.Riot works and I took the camera along to help document what I think was a very successful evening. This is one of her co-workers getting a closer look at some of the work.

Also, today I uploaded some of my extra, non-blipped, festival photos to my blip folio here. Have a butchers if you like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.