My Chef

Thanks for everyone's comments on the moon pic from last night.

I took a few pics today but nothing special so when I was headed out for dinner I took my camera with the idea of trying to get a pic of the 'chef' making my dinner.. I go to this restaurant 2 or 3 times a week and the lady in charge was more than happy to let me take a pic.

I have blipped in, and from this restaurant a few times. It is run by a husband and wife who are really nice people. I have blipped the guy is cooking once before. When I took some prints in to show them, he put on gloves so he wouldn't leave paw prints.

This is him in his kitchen cooking my dinner. I have seen one kitchen in a restaurant before, they are not for the feinthearted and this was no exception.. But the dinner was excellent as usual.

Once again, this is a straight crop off the camera. No PS. It is such a wonderful thing. Sorry to keep saying that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.