A rural life for me

By Rhubarrb

A wee Scottish sunrise...

There are not many good things about getting up early for work..... But this definitely has to be one of them.

Those who know my journal will recognise the 'from the front door' shot! I know it has appeared many times but I just can't help it! It cries out to be blipped! (Also it is very lazy of me as all I have to do is open the door and stand there and click!!)

If you look closely in the bottom left corner you can see that road winding off into the trees.... and yes, I would still rather be ambling off down it then heading to work!

Right, here is to another day everyone. Have a good one and I hope the sun greets you where ever you are as nicely as it did here in South West Scotland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.