Ristosan's Journal

By ristosan

Clear White Light

by Lindisfarne

Yesterday evening when desperately trying to get sleep in the hotel room, I had a religious experience as my brother appeared to me dressed in white with angel wings on his back, and rose up into a clear whiteness. I looked at my watch and it was 23:57 Finnish time. My anxiety vanished, I felt utter peace, and fell into deep sleep. In the morning I got the message that my brother had passed away at 23:50 Finnish time. I enclose a painting of him at the age of 8 (the same painter did also my sister's and my own portrait that year). How I miss him.

The blip is taken from the airplane in the morning, returning to Finland. The clear white light was there as well. This is somewhere over Estonia.

Last but not least: Thank you all my blipfriends, who have supported me with words and thoughts - I am so grateful to you, you have really helped during these difficult weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.