A Ramblers Tale

By ramblerstale

Puppy eye

This one and I have bonded so much over the last few days. She got spayed a few days ago and has been more cuddly and reliant and wonderign why the hell I would do that to her. It's good for her I think, it alleviates for me some of the worry of another dog here in China biting me or what not to mount her and various things. I think in the long run she'll be happier.

This shot reminded me of all the times she's laid her head in my lap or on my knee asking quietly for attention, her eyes are always so trusting and so willing to let me love her. Somedays I fear I don't deserve the unconditional love of my dog. I am human and there are days I get frusterated over nothing, its jsut been a long day and she gets the brunt of it. :( I try not to but there are days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.