A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Stepping out

I love that blip lets you turn laziness into a well planned mini-series. Not sure how many more instalments there are so enjoy it whilst it lasts.

I'm heading into town with a sunshine spring in my step to meet Carlos for tapas at Morada Brindisa before going to see Tom Hollander in Travesties.

I have left happy human and dog folk at home in the safe hands of Pericles. I am sure they will all have a ball.

Before all this there has been a dog walk, school for the boy, the near completion of the hall project and the planning of how to squeeze even more into her already ridiculously full to overflowing extra-curricular life from Anna. I fail to see how she will ever choose just one thing to do for a career. Whatever it is I think variety and the option to have a go at just about anything and everything would be good. Blue Peter presenter? Member of the Cabinet?

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.