mit out sound

By audioengineear

Take A Bow

Opening Night!

My youngest was on stage tonight in Guys and Dolls.  A shortage of male performers led to my Doll playing a Guy. (she's in the lavender suit in the middle)  In fact, there were a few girls in "trouser rolls".  The show was awesome!  The kids all did a great job, and I managed a few shots that turned out halfway decent!  I prefer to shoot during rehearsals, but tonight was my one and only shot to see the show and shoot!  There are three more performances but tomorrow my oldest and I hit the road for a college visit and a volleyball tournament.  No down time around here!!

The Extra - Decent weather today so I took a walk with the new lens this afternoon and got this shot of the afternoon train over a block away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.