The Easter Bunny....

....lives here! I thought this little guy was so cute!  I saw him this morning when we went to Gilbert Water Ranch Riparian Preserve, & while there were lots and lots of rabbits around, I thought he was by far the cutest, as he sat up and posed so nicely! We saw some cormorants, egrets, ducks, hummingbirds, and a new one for me--an Avocet--I caught one flying, & there was a really large tree reflected in the water next to it which complemented the Avocet's  colors, so I put it in the extras. We spent the morning at the Preserve, had lunch with a quick shopping trip to pick up a few essentials, then spent the late afternoon at Veteran's Oasis Park. Beautiful weather & very windy! :))
Thank you for all the comments, hearts and stars being left on my pictures. I'm not having much luck trying to comment, as we're on the go all day long, but I'm most appreciative! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.