Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

French Fashion

And by that I am not speaking of this French Bulldog's human.  I mean a checked shirt and thongs  (flip flops stop giggling) is not the height of fashion is it?  These Frenchies seem to be all the rage at the moment in a close heat with Boston Terriers.  Sweet things but with a mass of health problems that have the vets rubbing their hands as they see one come in.

It was a cool crisp and cloudy morning but the light was rather lovely I thought.  The rest of the day imploded and so this was all I had taken when I was on my way to work this morning.

And before I go, I am blown away by the lovely messages for my blipday.  What a wonderful bunch you are.  Thank you so very very much from the bottom of my heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.