Out like a lamb

The last day of March!

I spent it in Dundee and hoped to bring back a picture of the Tay or similar but it was a misty damp morning on the way there and an overcrowded train on the way home so opportunities were there none.

I got home to some end of financial year shenanigans which had to be sorted within half an hour. This self employed business is more exciting than I realised. I'm hoping it's sorted but am awaiting confirmation. While I wait for the email that tells me all the boxes are ticked I had a quick wander outside. It's lovely and sunny now and March seems to be departing in a lamb-like fashion. Here are some more fritillaries, planted last autumn. They look good and sturdy. Lots of bare earth to fill up though. I'm hoping this lot will naturalise and multiply in the years to come.

Happy weekend everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.