A BEAUTY FOR FLOWER FRIDAY

.... I am busy here at home - computer finally running after 5 1/2 weeks dealing with Dell everyday for up to 4 hours daily.......
Time to do my work etc........ and write a letter to Mr. Micheal Dell thanking them that they were able to get the computer running and get my files back, but also saying that I want to keep my replaced hard-drive and I want them to waive the fee of $49.50, which the rep from India refused to do and said if I don't pay they won't give me no more service (I payed till 2024)  and they want to get the collection department after me... etc. etc. etc........
First I was so happy that the computer worked and wanted to write a report of the good service I received but that changed quickly......Am I wrong???? I even think I got 'a lemon' because of the problems I am having with my one-year-old computer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.