What it's all about

This is it.  Sharing some of the most beautiful scenery with some really wonderful people.  Seeing new birds, animals, flowers and experiencing life in a new way.  Learning about how other people feel and think and what life is like for them, where they have come from and hearing the stories they share.

Today was a slice of heaven for me.  I LOVED the places Debbi found for us.   I saw birds I never thought I would get to see, never mind get a photo of!!   I saw amazing mountains, and drove down some mountain roads with the top down in a Mustang with a WEW (wild English woman) at the wheel.
My extras include a squirrel for Kevin's squirrel Friday, and a flower for Anni's flower Friday, as well as a vermilion flycatcher and the WEW herself at lunch in a very authentic Mexican restaurant on our Thelma and Louise plus one road trip!!!!

I wouldn't have missed a minute of the day!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.