EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Another great day of our Blip Meet

Today we were north of Phoenix in Tonto National Forest which gave lots of photo opportunities for birders and landscape fans. We had a very nice day and the highlight for me and hubby was to see the cave dwellings that have been inhabitated by Indians 800 years ago.
I post today the group photo showing from top left to right:
WomanWalking, lovenaturelover, pipersmom, naturelover, osuzanna, dfb24, EvelyneNC below WomanWalking, next row bottom left:
MaryElizaR, Maura143, wrperry, dbifulco, BikerBear.
BikerBear and dbifulco are in the thumbnail as neither this so well organized meeting nor all the excursions would have taken place without these two. Big thanks to them!!!
I might have made mistakes in the capitals or non capitals of the names but I can correct that later. Photomatt and Hillyblips are missing in this group photo. I might post them in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.