Winsford

By Winsford

C

Constraints: end of week of following a set of constraints for pictures and titles. It has been interesting encouraging me to look at everyday objects anew, being creative in finding suitable images to mark major political and personal events as well as resorting to post-it note art for one. So all good fun. However did on occasion find it constraining in that I couldn't spontaneously blip interesting shots that I came across when out and about. I'd originally planned to continue for another week but have decided to allow serendipity to be the order of play next week and to return to constraints/personal challenges later.

This is also my first back blip - I had to leave work early yesterday due to onset of migraine which with the benefit of hindsight had been building up all week, Was home and in bed by 11.30 to sleep, perchance to dream (and rather vivid dreams at that) for the next 18 hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.