0104

Dogs afternoon a la playa. Amadeus was in his element as was Nelson staying dry. Buddha has started to enjoy sloshing in the water and staying in the water for longest ever.

Very nice weather today. 24°C and sunny with some clouds in the afternoon. Nights are still around 10°C at the lowest, but that's when we sleep, so...

Another day of sewing and cutting for me. I finished the ones I cut yesterday. But the other pattern wasn't good, so I'll have to think about what to do with that garment. The other is okay, but it's still missing one bow that is done, but unattached. I want to work on something else in between and then I'll get back to that one. The other one is made with the same pattern, but bit differently and I want to "fix" them both the same time. Kind of playing around with some ideas, but not sure how they pan out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.