One day 12 pictures

Just as I was making my breakfast I remembered Emma Davies's AYWMC exercise on the 1st Saturday of the month. 1 day 12 pics.
Pictures are:
My favourite breakfast, the crumpet is out of shot
As I was washing up I saw the Gerbera from 3 weeks ago had seeded and liked them
Walking to the shop met Bruno the dog with his owner
Reading the paper
Little snack at lunchtime, a delicious lemon bun
The sun came out
Beautiful daffodil found as I walked around the garden
Pat came over to change the shoes she bought from golden ages on Thursday as one of the lace clips had fallen off. She found another pair her size.
Pat drinking tea
More tea
The Go Kart through the blinds
Bought some black felt for a background so a practice shot with a lovely flower from the bouquet my friends gave me 3 weeks ago.
A great day .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.