Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

Today wasn't what I expected.

Spoke to Steven last night and found out that both him and Kelly have tonsillitis. I felt like I had to offer to take Lewis today for a bit.

I had an appointment to donate blood late morning and couldn't find a number to call to change time. They don't man the office on a Saturday so I headed up for my appointment.
There was a bit of an issue with my iron level so had to get a vile of bllod taken . Turned out it wasn't  a problem so donated and headed down to S and K's.

Took Lewis to Craigie Farm; he likes playing on the tractor and I knew they had piglets he would like to see.
We played, ate snack, and saw chickens, sheep, ponies and the pigs and piglets.
While watching the piglets eat Lewis pointed to his tummy, pointed to the piglets tummy , then said 'but I don't have a tail, I have a willy'! The family beside us laughed.

Took Lewis home , and I headed home too before offering to do the same tomorrow. May go and visit my Gran as nobody else does then I'll have to pick Mum up from the airport because S won't be well enough.
Bang goes enjoying my Sunday off.

I'm home, I've already drank too much with no food, self harmed and that one thing is back in my head. Its really messed with me. Today, while out, seeing parents, in my head I'm asking 'do you hit your kids'.
The tears are never far away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.