Wee dug

Our neighbours have a wee (and very young) dug. He has to be taken out very regularly - on this occasion, our neighbours took advantage of the fact we had a fire alarm here in order to pop out. But I hear them popping out at all points of the day and night - quite regularly at 6am. I guess wee Jasper or Jack or whatever his name is will get easier to look after. At least in the bladder control department.

Early start today after the late night yesterday because I was on Good Morning Scotland at just after 8am. Talking the usual nonsense. Not sure why I agreed the the gig straight after a night with V and J. That was silly...

The rest of the day has been pretty relaxed. We took a load of rubbish stemming from having half the hall floor taken up to the tip. Hopefully, we're going to get that mended soon, but we are in the hands of insurers. Since then we've been vegging out in front of the TV watching some sport. Now I'm going to try and read a bit more of the book for book club, but I'm not going to get it finished before Monday evening. Too much else to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.