Comfort food

Across the road from my hotel in Torino there was a rather fancy doggie shop. I went in on Thursday to see if they might have any treats for Cosmo. Well they had all sorts of unusual things including Italian Easter cakes. Unfortunately these sold out during the course of the day so I could not get an Easter cake.

I did buy Cosmo a packet of "crisps". So when I went over to see Cosmo this morning I took them with me. It turns out that Italian crisps for dogs are a definite hit with Cosmo. She was so busy with the crisp we could not get her to look at the camera.

The crisp can just be seen in her front paws. The crisp gives her a good long chew, I seem to remember the shop said they were ham flavour, but they had several flavours so I don't quite remember what I choose. I don't know how many crisps are in the packet, but it looks like the packet should last a while. Maybe I will have to go back to get her another packet of crisps when these are finished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.