Emsworthy

I remember being told many years ago that if you just visualise your parking space it would be there waiting for you when you arrived. Despite proving many times that this is a complete load of bo old tosh, I do still tend to do it.

When I got up to the moor and along to Saddletor I could see there was just one space left in the car park but just ahead of me a little Fiat pulled in so I carried on past. I had a feeling that space was mine though so I turned round and went back. Sure enough, the little Fiat had gone. Either he'd decided it wasn't big enough for him or maybe thought that there was nothing there of interest but whatever had happened, I slotted myself into that space.

It was a beautiful morning and I'd decided that as I hadn't been to my favourite place for a while, today would be the ideal time for a spring visit. I took several alternative shots this morning but I seem to have settled on the same viewpoint albeit with a wider aspect. Why not, it's a perfect view.

There are some more here if you'd like to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.