Toy Beach Cafe?

We went for a lovely walk this morning on the south east coast of the island. Its not a part of the coast that we've ever really walked along before as it's quite built up and busy with traffic. Even though the tide was high there was still enough room to walk along the beach. which made it  feel like with were on holiday.

I took loads of photos and chose this one because of the colours and the filter that I used that makes it look like a toy cafe!
I've added a couple of mono street photography shots to extras. The first one is by a cafe by an old harbour before we started walking and the second as we passed an old shelter whilst walking. I wonder what the couple were looking at on their phones?

I'm hosting Mono Monday this month and the first theme for tomorrow is INSIDE with the tag mm167. Please feel free to interpret it in anyway you want and I'll forward to seeing what you come up with. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.