Velo Berlin .

I made my way over to Messe Berlin for the bike exhibition .
It was wonderful but  sad since I very much doubt I'll be able to ride a bike again.The ladies in the middle were amazing.  They've also arranged for me to go and have 1 to 1 re a safe bike . Top left is a real character who with his friend created this astonishing bike in just 9 weeks ! Used salvaged wood which they decorated and this bike lacks nothing. Bottom left is a commuter bike .Small wheels but this chap had no problems Top right a fascinating man from Magdeburg. He's involved with a cycle museum and had some examples here. Beautiful workmanship .Couldn't resist Teddy as it sat propped up in a cargo bike...I have added a link to the best Berlin YouTube film maker there is ,Berlin-av. He was there yesterday.
Velo Berlin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.