Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Bright day Big stopper.

A new jetty at the lake Schildmeer was photographed today.

Together with Peter I visited a few photo locations in the afternoon. First we went to the harbour Eemshaven to see the new cruise ship Norwegian Joy and after that we went to lake Schildmeer and found a new jetty.
Because of the harsh light I used my big stopper, which hasn't been out of the bag for too long.

As an extra I uploaded the Norwegian Joy, an enormous cruise ship, recently built in Papenburg (Germany) that now is in the Eemshaven for the finishing touch and a starting point for several test runs at sea.
I've seen several of these monters before, but it is still an impressive sight.
For more info and even booking a cruise: https://www.ncl.com/eu/en/norwegian-joy
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.