Doppelgänger

Easy day with the family.  Mrs C and I walked (ran) downtown with the kids on their scooter and push bike to see the new Beauty and The Beast film.  Mrs C is too nervous to let Mr JC stay a too far ahead (which is all he wants to do) and so it is always something of a race.  This was the first time Mr JC has been to a movie at the cinema... we might have bit off a bit too much today, but thankfully after I got him settled on my lap he fell asleep for most of the 'scary' parts.  ha  I kept the pace on the walk home which helped immensely.   :)  We even stopped off at our favorite gelato shop.  :::)))

Lots of keepers on the walk out and back, but I like the structure of this one.

Thanks for all your comments in the past few days!  I will try to get up to speed soon and respond.  help?!  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.